Contacts

PROFESSORS
prof. Dr. Carlo Masala e-mail: j.gondekova@sevs.sk
Apl. Prof. Dr. Francz Kohout e-mail: franc.kohout@unibw.de
 prof. Dr. habil. Gertrud Buchenrieder e-mail: gertrud.buchenrieder@unibw.de
prof. Vladimír Vladimirovič Shtol, DrSc. e-mail: v.shtol@gmail.com
prof. Ing. Jiří Kulhavý, CSc. e-mail: kulhavy@mendelu.cz
Dr.h.c. prof. Ing. Tatiana Varcholová, CSc. e-mail: t.varcholova@sevs.sk
prof. Ing. Jozef Tvrdoň, PhD. e-mail: jotvrdon@gmail.com

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS
doc. RNDr. Ing. Jozef Minďaš, PhD. e-mail: jozefmindask@gmail.com
doc. Ing. Jiří Blažek, CSc. e-mail: j.blazek@sevs.sk
doc. JUDr. Vladimír Gecelovský, CSc. e-mail: vl_ge@yahoo.com
doc. Oksana Vashchuk, PhD. e-mail: vashchuk_o@mail.ru
doc. JUDr. MUDr. Daniel Šmihula, PhD. Dr.iur. e-mail: dsmihula@hotmail.com

 

FELLOWS
Ing. Emília Boďová, PhD. e-mail: emiliabodova@hotmail.com
RNDr. Pavel Hadaš, PhD. e-mail: pavel.hadas@email.cz
Ing. Peter Hamerník, PhD. e-mail: hamernikpeter@gmail.com
Dr. Katarína Hradská Mešková, PhD. e-mail: katarina.hradska7@gmail.com
Ing. Michal Maňko, PhD. e-mail: m.manko@sevs.sk
Ing. Martin Rovňák, PhD. e-mail: m.rovnak@sevs.sk
Sertac /Hasan/ Sonan, PhD. e-mail: sertacsonan@yahoo.com
PhDr. Lenka Látalová, PhD. e-mail: lenkagott@gmail.com
Ing. Rastislav Strhan, PhD. e-mail: r.strhan@sevs.sk
Mgr. Jozef Vlčej, PhD. e-mail: j.vlcej@sevs.sk
RNDr. Ivan Zuzala, PhD. e-mail: zuzala@ergona.sk
JUDr. Renáta Bačárová, PhD., LL.M. e-mail:renata.bacarova@upjs.sk
JUDr. Mária Durkošová, PhD. e-mail: maja.durkosova@gmail.com
Pietro Andrea Podda, PhD. e-mail: pietro.podda@aauni.edu
Konstantinos Tsetsos, M.A. e-mail: k.tsetsos@unibw.de

 

  ASSISTANTS  
Abdallah Mkades, M.A. e-mail: a.mkades@sevs.sk
Philipp Klüfers, M.A. e-mail: philipp.kluefers@unibw.de
Mgr. Veronika Boruvová e-mail: v.boruvova@sevs.sk
Mgr. Michaela Brüchová e-mail: m. bruchova@sevs.sk
Ing. Dušan Rozbora e-mail: dusan@rozbora.sk
Mgr. Peter Brunovský e-mail: p.brunovsky@sevs.sk
Mgr. Martin Hamřík e-mail: martinhamrik@gmail.com
JUDr. Viktor Pančišin e-mail: viktor.panci@gmail.com
Mgr. Ľudmila Straková e-mail: l.strakova@sevs.sk
Ing. Juraj Till e-mail: juraj.till@gmail.com
RNDr. Jakub Trojan, MSc, MBA e-mail: trojan@flkr.utb.cz
Mgr. Boris Schwarcz  e-mail: b.schwarcz@sevs.sk