Kontakty

PROFESORI
 prof. Dr. Carlo Masala  e-mail: c.masala@sevs.sk
 prof. PhDr. Rastislav Tóth, CSc.
 e-mail: r.toth@sevs.sk
 prof. Ing. Július Novotný, CSc.  e-mail: j.novotny@sevs.sk
 prof. Vladimír Vladimirovič Shtol, DrSc.  e-mail: v.shtol@sevs.sk
 prof. Ing. Jiří Kulhavý, CSc.  e-mail: j.kulhavy@sevs.sk
 Dr.h.c. prof. Ing. Tatiana Varcholová, CSc.  e-mail: t.varcholova@sevs.sk



DOCENTI
doc. RNDr. Ing. Jozef Minďaš, PhD. e-mail: j.mindas@sevs.sk
doc. JUDr. Jankúv Juraj e-mail: juraj.jankuv@gmail.co,
doc. JUDr. Šmihula Daniel, PhD, Dr.IUR e-mail: d.smihula@sevs.sk
doc. JUDr. Gecelovský Vladimír, CSc. e-mail: v.gecelovsky@sevs.sk
doc. Ing. Blažek Jiří, CSc. e-mail: j.blazek@sevs.sk
   

 

ODBORNÍ ASISTENTI
Ing. Hamerník Peter, PhD. e-mail: p.hamernik@sevs.sk
PhDr. Vlčej Jozef, PhD. e-mail: j.vlcej@sevs.sk
Mgr. Šábiková Kristína, PhD. e-mail: kristina.sabikova@gmail.com
RNDr. Brunovský Peter, PhD.
e-mail: p.brunovsky@sevs.sk
JUDr. Rusiňák Peter, PhD. e-mail: peterrusinak@yahoo.com
RNDr. Hadaš Pavel, PhD. e-mail: p.hadas@sevs.sk
RNDr. Zuzula Ivan, CSc. e-mail: i.zuzula@sevs.sk
Ing. Boďová Emília, PhD. e-mail: e.bodova@sevs.sk
   

 

ASISTENTI
PhDr. Londákova Aležbeta e-mail: a.londakova@sevs.sk
Mgr. Bartal Rastislav e-mail: silvanus.bartal@gmail.com
JUDr. Rozbora Dušan e-mail: d.rozbora@sevs.sk
PhDr. Schwarcz Boris, PhD.
e-mail: b.schwarcz@sevs.sk
PhDr. Mkades Abdallah, M.A. e-mail: a.mkades@sevs.sk
   
   
   

 

Asistentky riaditeľky v Skalici / rektorát
Mgr. Dominika Kosová e-mail: d.kosova@sevs.sk